Welcome or Register

Our Agents

Century 21 Rose Realty West

Office: 954-434-7888
Email: c21rosew@aol.com

 

David Rose

954.868.3363
davidrosec21@aol.com


Alice Liu

954.604.8786
aliceliu17@hotmail.com


 

Americo Nocete

305.987.1516


Areyls Catena

954.292-.366
arelyshomes@gmail.com


Barbara Froio

954.802.8282
barbarafroio34@yahoo.com


 

Carlos Benavides

954.593.9991


 

Cassia Cardoso

954.553.6954
casmariau@aol.com


 

Chase Young

954.336.5255


 

Christina Mederos

954.274.4386


 

Daniel Robitchek

954.557.4792
aaarealtor@aol.com


 

Dina Lowe

954.347.7275
dinalowe@hotmail.com


Donna Leon

954.410.8587
donna.leon@century21.com


 

 


 

Ester Harrison

954.628.2649
ester567@bellsouth.net


Frank Gundlach

954.347.5604
c21frank@yahoo.com


 

George Vrochidis

954.445.9808
arealtor4u@aol.com


Jan Carberry

954.445.0519
jancarb1@comcast.net


Jayne Christensen

954.649.1265
janechristensen@msn.com



 

Joel Aratare

954.235.1803


Jonathan Garcia

954.483.7653
c21jgarcia@hotmail.com


 

Joyce Handshaw

954.804.2700
joycehers@aol.com


 

Judy Shaw

954.224.2229
judyshaw4@bellsouth.net


 

 


 

Kelly Archibald

954.812.2899
realtor4fla@aol.com


Kim Pozo

954.655.4880
kimpozo@aol.com


 

 


 

Laurie Sanmarco

954.494.5695


 

Marcy Gatell

954.309.9853
marcy58@gmail.com


Maria Lavastida

954.249.4859
meartigas@comcast.net


 

Michael Diljohn

954.687.3778
diljohngroup@gmail.com


 

 


 


Nancy Viens

954.328.0254


 

Nelly Arburman

954.635.0812
nellie.aburman@yahoo.com


 

Ruben Leon 

954.410.8589
rubenleon07@gmail.com


 

 


 

Ryan Mullingan

954.683.4453
rmullingan1382@gmail.com


 

 


 

Simone Darville

954.558.1010


Tara Hames

954.806.7214
taraeve13@gmail.com


 

Tricia Saborio-Koike

954.849.5052
tricia.c21rose@gmail.com


Yvonne Evans

954.296.0958
yvonneevans73@gmail.com


 

Zoraida Druckman

305.330.3075


 

Bobby Vigness

954-448-2820
BKKMvigness@bellsouth.net


 

Deanna Moreo

954-854-1006
deannamoreo@yahoo.com


 

Debra Rasberry

954-205-1250
debrarasberry@yahoo.com


 

Ed Freed

305-505-8576
EdF1128@comcast.net


 

Moshe Tesona

954-854-6015
Tesonamoshe@gmail.com


 

Peter McGowan

954-478-9414
petermcgowan10@gmail.com


 

Rick Garcia

561-818-4413
RGIT@hotmail.com


 

Sam-Ian Alleynes

305-934-1837
aalleynes@aol.com

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu