DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Century 21 Rose Realty West

Century 21 Rose Realty West
Cooper City, FL 33328
954-434-7888
Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Our Agents

Century 21 Rose Realty West

Office: 954.981.5555
c21miramar@aol.com

 

David Rose

954.868.3363
davidrosec21@aol.com


Alice Liu

954.604.8786
aliceliu17@hotmail.com


 

Americo Nocete

305.987.1516


Areyls Catena

954.292-.366
arelyshomes@gmail.com


Barbara Froio

954.802.8282
barbarafroio34@yahoo.com


 

Carlos Benavides

954.593.9991


 

Cassia Cardoso

954.553.6954
casmariau@aol.com


 

Chase Young

954.336.5255


 

Christina Mederos

954.274.4386


 

Daniel Robitchek

954.557.4792
aaarealtor@aol.com


 

Dina Lowe

954.347.7275
dinalowe@hotmail.com


Donna Leon

954.410.8587
donna.leon@century21.com


 

Eli Goldberger

954.860.2307
lberger1@yahoo.com


 

Ester Harrison

954.628.2649
ester567@bellsouth.net


Frank Gundlach

954.347.5604
c21frank@yahoo.com


 

George Vrochidis

954.445.9808
arealtor4u@aol.com


Jan Carberry

954.445.0519
jancarb1@comcast.net


Jayne Christensen

954.649.1265
janechristensen@msn.com



 

Joel Aratare

954.235.1803


Jonathan Garcia

954.483.7653
c21jgarcia@hotmail.com


 

Joyce Handshaw

954.804.2700
joycehers@aol.com


 

Judy Shaw

954.224.2229
judyshaw4@bellsouth.net


Julie Wright

954.558.3244
julschc21@aol.com


 

Kelly Archibald

954.812.2899
realtor4fla@aol.com


Kim Pozo

954.655.4880
kimpozo@aol.com


 

Kimberlee Satler

218.831.5469
kimberlee.sattler@gmail.com


 

Laurie Sanmarco

954.494.5695


 

Marcy Gatell

954.309.9853
marcy58@gmail.com


Maria Lavastida

954.249.4859
meartigas@comcast.net


 

Michael Diljohn

954.687.3778
diljohngroup@gmail.com


 

Michelle Hvasta

954.701.0004
michelle.hvasta@gmail.com


Nancy Viens

954.328.0254


 

Nelly Arburman

954.635.0812
nellie.aburman@yahoo.com


 

Ruben Leon 

954.410.8589
rubenleon07@gmail.com


 

Ruben Leonardi

305.492.0690
rleonardi@hotmailcom


 

Ryan Mullingan

954.683.4453
rmullingan1382@gmail.com


 

Sherry Fordin

954-558-1010
sherryfordin@gmail.com


 

Simone Darville

954.558.1010


Tara Hames

954.806.7214
taraeve13@gmail.com


 

Tricia Saborio-Koike

954.849.5052
tricia.c21rose@gmail.com


Yvonne Evans

954.296.0958
yvonneevans73@gmail.com


 

Zoraida Druckman

305.330.3075

 



Century 21 Rose Realty West | 954-434-7888 | f: 954-434-8144 | Contact Us
9970 Griffin Road - Cooper City, FL 33328
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved